

From left to right -

- Karen Simpson, LAHPERD President
- Meg Soprano LAHPERD Elementary School Physical Education Teacher of the Year
- K-Lynn McKey Sister Jean Marie Craig Diversity Award
- Kerri Lee Katherine F. Hill Honor Award
- Emily Daigrepont LAHPERD Outstanding Future Professional
- Addie Cassity LAHPERD Middle School Physical Education Teacher of the Year
- Karen Baudoin LAHPERD Ellen Gillentine APE Teacher of the Year