2025 Executive Committee		
President	President-elect	Past President
Julie Franks Gill	Kerri Lee	Karen Simpson
LAHPERD LAHPER	LAHPERD LAHP LAHPERD LAHP LAHPERD LAHP LAHPERD LAHPERD LAHPERD LAHPERD LAHPERD LAHPERD LAHPERD LAHPERD LAHPERD	LAHPERD LAHPERD LAHPERD LAHPERD LAHPERD
Executive Director	Secretary	Parliamentarian
Lynn Williamson	Kerri Lee	Karen Simpson
Proport Associon, Proport Asso	LAMPERD LAMP LAMP	LAHPERD LAHPERD LAHPERD LAHPERD LAHPERD LAHPERD LAHPERD
2025 Voting Board Members		
President	President-elect	Past President
Julie Franks Gill	Kerri Lee	Karen Simpson
LAHPERD LAH	LAHPERD LAHP LAHPERD LAHP LAHPERD LAHP LAHPERD	LAHPERD LAHPERD LAHPERD LAHPERD LAHPERD LAHPERD LAHPERD
VP Health	VP-elect Health	
Janene Grodesky	Susan Gremillion	
TAMENT OF THE PARTY OF THE PART	SERD LAHPERD LAHPERD LAHPERD LAHPERD LAHPERD LAHPERD LAHPERD LAHPERD	
VP Sport & Leisure	VP-elect Sport & Leisure	Past VP Sport & Leisure
Kim Higgins	Theresa King	JiJi Jonas
LAMPERD LAMPERD LAMPERD	LAHPERD	

VP Physical Education Alicia Johnson LAHPERD LAHPERD LAHPERD LAHPERD LAHPERD LAHPERD LAHPERD LAHPERD LAHPERD LAHPERD LAHPERD LAHPERD LAHPERD LAHPERD LAHPERD LAHPERD	VP-elect Physical Education Amy Ballard LAHPERD LAHPERD LAHPERD LAHPERD LAHPERD LAHPERD LAHPERD LAHPERD	Past President Physical Education Joanna Faerber
VP Dance	VP-elect Dance	
Kimberly Bryant APERD LAHPERD	Jessica Keltner LAMPERD LAMPERD LAMPERD LAMPERD LAMPERD LAMPERD	
VP General	VP-elect General	Past President General
K-Lynn McKey LAMPERD LAMPERD LAMPERD LAMPERD LAMPERD LAMPERD LAMPERD	Kristi Romero LAMPERD LAMPERD LAMPE LAMPE LAMPE	Tracy Taylor
VP Young Professional	VP-elect Young Professional	
Keely McLeod	Jared Smith HDERD LAHPERD	